The Silent Patient : The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

The Silent Patient : The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

Description

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE

Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.

THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 1472154665
ISBN 13: 9781472154668

20 Dec 2019
Delia Owens

ISBN 10: 1529029589
ISBN 13: 9781529029581

07 Nov 2019
Toshikazu Kawaguchi

ISBN 10: 1509858636
ISBN 13: 9781509858637

19 Apr 2018
Adam Kay

ISBN 10: 0141988517
ISBN 13: 9780141988511

30 Aug 2019
Jordan B. Peterson

ISBN 10: 141694737X
ISBN 13: 9781416947370

08 May 2007
Rod Campbell

ISBN 10: 0007477155
ISBN 13: 9780007477159

14 Aug 2012
George R. R. Martin

ISBN 10: 1861979983
ISBN 13: 9781861979988

12 Sep 2012
Robert Greene

ISBN 10: 0141185139
ISBN 13: 9780141185132

04 Aug 2015
Albert Camus

ISBN 10: 1838770011
ISBN 13: 9781838770013

20 Feb 2020
Christy Lefteri

ISBN 10: 152901073X
ISBN 13: 9781529010732

22 Aug 2019
Greer Hendricks

ISBN 10: 1787474410
ISBN 13: 9781787474413

20 Feb 2020
Beth O'Leary

ISBN 10: 0857503634
ISBN 13: 9780857503633

02 Apr 2020
Lee Child

Warning: fopen(/var/www/johnbellbooks.com/htdocs/core/../sitemap_datas/auto/isbn_and_title_1.txt): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /var/www/johnbellbooks.com/htdocs/core/krenabiz.php on line 0

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, bool given in /var/www/johnbellbooks.com/htdocs/core/krenabiz.php on line 0

Warning: fclose() expects parameter 1 to be resource, bool given in /var/www/johnbellbooks.com/htdocs/core/krenabiz.php on line 0